President: Patricia Moore pmoo3509@bigpond.net.au
Vice President: Mary Hamon Mary.Hamon@darwin.nt.gov.au
Secretary: Celia Otley cotley1@bigpond.com
Treasurer/Public Officer: Pauline Tauschke tauschkepauline@hotmail.com
NT Judge: Kate Burbeck kate.burbeck@gmail.com
Board member: Jonathan Howard jonathan.howard@education.nt.gov.au

In addition to these executive members, a number of members are co-opted to coordinate special events or to assist on sub committees. Please contact one of the executive if you would like to be actively involved.